Created and maintained by the I/O Website Committee. 2018.

RECENT GRADUATES

Graduates of the I/O psychology program have gone on to successful careers in both academia and consulting. The range of courses available to graduate students combined with the opportunities for practical experience give our alumni an edge in whichever career path they choose. With graduates all around the world, our program boasts a robust network of alumni who have gone on to research, teach, and consult in I/O psychology.

 

Below you'll find some information on graduates of our program over the last five years. For more detailed information on our Doctoral Alumni, click here.

Chloe Cragg (email: ccragg2@uwo.ca). 2018. SPB Organizational Psychology.

Alex McGregor. 2018. PhD Student. Industrial/Organizational Psychology at Western University.

Natasha Ouslis (email: nouslis@uwo.ca). 2018. PhD Student. Industrial/Organizational Psychology at Western University.

Rebecca Factor (email: rebecca.factor@achievers.com). 2018. Research Associate. Achievers.

Julia McMenamin (email: jmcmenam@uwo.ca). 2017. PhD Candidate. Industrial/Organizational Psychology at Western University.

Christina Politis (email: christina.politis@freshsqueezedideas.com). 2017. Associate Strategist. Fresh Squeezed Ideas.

Jose A. Espinoza (email: jespinoz@uwo.ca). 2016. PhD Candidate. Industrial/Organizational Psychology at Western University.

Kabir Daljeet (email: kdaljeet@uwo.ca). 2015. PhD Candidate. Industrial/Organizational Psychology at Western University.

Chelsea Vaters. 2015. PhD Candidate. Industrial/Organizational Psychology at Western University.

Brittney Anderson (email: bander27@uwo.ca). 2014. PhD Candidate. Industrial/Organizational Psychology at Western University.

Kyle Cameron2014. PhD Candidate. Industrial/Organizational Psychology at Western University.

Kevin Doyle. 2018. Organizational Development Coach. GALE Partners.

Justin Feeney. 2018. Assistant Professor of Human Resource Management. Business Administration, University of Regina.

Aaron Halliday. 2017. 

Rima Tarraf. 2017. Research and Evaluation Consultant. Alberta Health Services.

Hayden Woodley (email: hwoodley@upei.ca). 2017. Assistant Professor. Faculty of Business, University of Prince Edward Island.

Nicholas Bremner. 2016. Senior People Research Scientist. Uber Technologies.

Matthew McLarnon. 2016. Assistant Professor. Department of Psychology, Oakland University.

Travis Schneider. 2016. Employment Services Manager. Kelowna Community Resources, Kelowna, BC.